Contact

Contact the Berthoud Weekly Surveyor staff

440 Mountain Avenue
Berthoud, Colorado 80513
970-532-2252 office
970-532-5424 fax
www.berthoudsurveyor.com

Press releases, story ideas, community news and notes items: birth announcements, obituaries, engagements, weddings and anniversaries; and simple community calendar items, can all be sent directly to:
editor@berthoudsurveyor.com

Publisher
Becky Justice-Hemmann
becky@berthoudsurveyor.com

Editor/Reporter
John Gardner
john@berthoudsurveyor.com

Project Manager/Reporter
Rudy Hemmann
rudy@berthoudsurveyor.com

Sports Editors
Jan Dowker/John Hall
sports@berthoudsurveyor.com

Account Managers
Diane Wells
diane@berthoudsurveyor.com

Kelly Torrez
kelly@berthoudsurveyor.com

Office Manager
Jo Buckridge
jo@berthoudsurveyor.com