Berthoud High School Sports Schedules and Results

Fall 2015

Football

Aug. 29: @ Weld Central (scrimmage), 9 a.m.
Sept. 4: vs. Valley, 7 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 12: @ Arvada, 11 a.m.
Sept. 18: vs. Fort Lupton (Homecoming), 7 p.m.
Sept. 25: @ Niwot, 7 p.m.
Oct. 2: vs. Erie, 7 p.m.
Oct. 9: @ Holy Family, 7 p.m.
Oct. 16: vs. Mead, 7 p.m.
Oct. 23: @ Frederick, 7 p.m.
Oct. 30: @ Northridge, 7 p.m.
Nov. 6: vs. Roosevelt, 7 p.m.

Softball

Tues. Aug. 25: vs. Erie, 4 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28: @ Thompson Valley, 7 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 1: vs. Mead, 4 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 3: vs. Roosevelt, 4 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 8: @ Frederick, 4 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 10: vs. Windsor, 4 p.m.
Fri-Sat. Sept. 11-12: Spartan Invitational @ Barnes Complex (Loveland), 9 a.m.
Tues. Sept. 15: @ Holy Family, 4 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 17: @ Erie, 4 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 19: vs. Silver Creek (Homecoming), 10 a.m.
Tues. Sept. 22: vs. Fort Lupton, 4 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 24: @ Mead, 4 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 29: @ Roosevelt, 4 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 1: vs. Frederick, 4 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 6: @ Windsor, 4 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 8: vs. Holy Family, 4 p.m.

Cross Country

Thurs. Aug.20: Mead Scrimmage, 4 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28: Cheyenne Mountain Stampede @ Norris-Penrose Event Center (Colo. Spgs.), 2:30 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 4: CSU/Frontier Academy @ “Hughes Stadium (Ft. Collins), TBA
Fri. Sept. 11: Liberty Bell Invite @ Heritage High School (Littleton), 3:30 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 13: Fall Family Fun Run @ Town Park (Berthoud), 7 – 10:30 a.m.
Fri. Sept. 25: Loveland Sweetheart @ North Lake Park (Loveland), 4 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2: Mead Stampede @ Mead High School (Mead), 4 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 13: Tri-Valley League Championships @ Holy Family HS (Broomfield), 4 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 22: 4A Region 3 Championships @ Lyons High School (Lyons), 3 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 31: State Championships @ Norris-Penrose Event Center (Colo. Spgs.), 10:30 a.m.
Sat. Nov. 21: Nike Cross Regionals @ Casa Grande, AZ, TBA

Boys Golf

Fri. Aug. 14: Windsor League Match @ Pelican Lakes (Windsor) 9 a.m.
Mon. Aug. 17: Erie League Match @ Fox Hill (Longmont) 8 a.m.
Mon. Aug. 24: Skyline League Match @ Ute Creek (Longmont), 10 a.m.
Thurs. Aug. 27: Eaton Invitational @ Eaton Country Club (Eaton), 8 a.m.
Mon. Aug. 31: Frederick League Match @ Saddleback (Firestone), 8 a.m.
Wed. Sept. 2: Walt Clark Invitational @ The Olde Course (Loveland), 8 a.m.
Thurs. Sept. 10: Roosevelt League Match @ Highland Meadows (Windsor), 9 a.m.
Tues. Sept. 15: Holy Family League Match @ Broadlands (Broomfield), 8 a.m.
Tues. Sept. 22: Regionals TBA
Mon. Sept. 28: Erie/Niwot Invitational @ Fox Hill (Longmont), 8 a.m.
Mon.-Tues. Sept. 5-6: State tournament, TBA

Boys Soccer

Thurs. Aug. 27: vs. Fort Morgan, 6 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 1: vs. Northridge, 6 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 3: @ Mountain View, 4 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 8: vs. Holy Family, 6 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 14: @ Frederick, 6 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 16: vs. Erie (Homecoming), 6 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 21: @ Skyline, 6 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 23:  vs. Windsor, 6 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 28: @ Mead, 6 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 5: @ Holy Family, 6 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 7: vs. Frederick, 6 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 12: @ Erie, 6 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 14: vs. Skyline, 6 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 19: @ Windsor, 6 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 21: vs. Mead, 6 p.m.

Volleyball

No schedule